Technology Advisory Committee


Evaluating the current status of the technology infrastructure and education technology systems in the district.


This committee will provide advice on the district’s technology goals and strategies including an update of the roadmap of the technology capital projects to be completed as part of the Measure E bond program.

  1. Advise on the process and procedures for capital project expenditures related to EdTech and technology infrastructure based on identified needs or district initiatives.
  2. Advise on the development of a multi-year strategic plan specific to technology hardware and infrastructure replacements and upgrades.
  3. Identify and advise on trends in educational technology systems to maintain attainable and supportive educational technology system growth.



April 26, 2021
4:00 p.m. 

Public Zoom Link 

Passcode: TAC 

 February 8, 2021

 November 17, 2020 Agenda 


Julie Grenier, Director of Educational Technology Tony Palma, Director of Facilities & Technology Infrastructure Peter Hertan, LGSUHSD Board Member Adam Minyard, LGHS Asst Principal Brian Thompson, SHS Asst Principal Matt Lipford, Senior Computer Specialist Kathy Granger, LGHS Parent and NMF Paddy Wong, SHS parent Craig Russell, Community Member Eric Cao, Community Member  Darrell Miller, Community Member, SHSF board Ryland Goldman, LGHS Student Ethan Zuo, SHS Student Aidan Dadgar, LGHS Student Aiden Ye, SHS Student Augustina Matsui, LGHS Teacher Raquel Kirby, Classified Staff Kristofer Orre, SHS Teacher Larry Jens, Classified Staff (District IT) Steph Rothstein, LGHS Teacher